Contacts

Please feel free to contact the Museum using one of the methods below:

 

Postal Address   -   Cuckfield Museum, Queen's Hall, Cuckfield, West Sussex, RH17 5EL

Telephone   -   +44(0)1444 473630

Museum's e-mails: -

Information info@cuckfieldmuseum.org
Dinosaurs  dinosaurs@cuckfieldmuseum.org
Events  events@cuckfieldmuseum.org
Family History  familyhistory@cuckfieldmuseum.org
Loan Boxes loanboxes@cuckfieldmuseum.org
Membership   membership@cuckfieldmuseum.org
Outreach   outreach@cuckfieldmuseum.org
Schools   schools@cuckfieldmuseum.org
Treasurer   treasurer@cuckfieldmuseum.org
Visits    visits@cuckfieldmuseum.org
Volunteers   volunteers@cuckfieldmuseum.org
Webmasters   webmaster@cuckfieldmuseum.org

Facebook